• UB40 Tickets & Dates

UB40

UB40 will be in Inverness, Dundee, Wrexham, Coventry and 16 other dates. They will appear at Northern Meeting Park on May 19th, Slessor Gardens on May 20th, Racecourse Ground on May 26th, Coventry Rugby on May 27th and 16 other venue(s) in 2016.


With their continually evolving sound, music that continues to champion the poor and innocent and huge support of charities like the Teenager Cancer Trust and the United Nations AIDS Awareness campaign, it's no wonder that UB40 remain exceptionally successful after more than 28 years together.


All event dates for UB40 are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value UB40 ticket.

Local UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Northern Meeting Park Friday 19th May Inverness, UK  View
Slessor Gardens Saturday 20th May Dundee, UK  View
Racecourse Ground Friday 26th May Wrexham, UK  View
Coventry Rugby Saturday 27th May Coventry, UK  View
Darlington Arena Sunday 28th May Darlington, UK  View
Bath Racecourse Friday 2nd June Bath, UK  View
Kent County Cricket Club Saturday 3rd June Kent, UK  View
Parc y Scarlets Saturday 10th June Llanelli, UK  View
Taunton racecourse Sunday 11th June Taunton, UK  View
Blackpool FC Friday 16th June Blackpool, UK  View
Chelmsford City Racecourse Saturday 12th August Chelmsford, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Tuesday 5th December London, UK  View
Metro Radio Arena Wednesday 6th December Newcastle upon Tyne, UK  View
AECC Friday 8th December Aberdeen, UK  View
SEC Centre Saturday 9th December Glasgow, UK  View
First Direct Arena Sunday 10th December Leeds, UK  View
Brighton Centre Wednesday 13th December Brighton, UK  View
Genting Arena Friday 15th December Birmingham, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Sunday 17th December Manchester, UK  View
O2 Guildhall Southampton Friday 22nd December Southampton, UK  View

International UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss UB40 again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top