• UB40 Tickets & Dates

UB40

UB40 will be in Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Singapore, Eindhoven, Dublin and 9 other dates. They will appear at Piramide de Arona on March 18th, Grand Theatre - Marina Bay on April 2nd, De Effenaar on April 3rd, 3Arena Dublin, Dublin, Ireland on April 23rd and 10 other venue(s) in 2016.


With their continually evolving sound, music that continues to champion the poor and innocent and huge support of charities like the Teenager Cancer Trust and the United Nations AIDS Awareness campaign, it's no wonder that UB40 remain exceptionally successful after more than 28 years together.


All event dates for UB40 are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value UB40 ticket.

Local UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
3Arena Dublin, Dublin, Ireland Saturday 23rd April Dublin, UK  View
O2 Academy Glasgow Monday 25th April Glasgow, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Tuesday 26th April Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom Wednesday 27th April Manchester, UK  View
The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom Friday 29th April London, UK  View
The Barclaycard Arena Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom Sunday 1st May Birmingham, UK  View
Brighton Centre, Brighton, United Kingdom Tuesday 3rd May Brighton, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom Wednesday 4th May Cardiff, UK  View
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth, United Kingdom Thursday 5th May Plymouth, UK  View

International UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Piramide de Arona Friday 18th March Santa Cruz de Tenerife, ES  View
Grand Theatre - Marina Bay Saturday 2nd April Singapore, SG  View
De Effenaar Sunday 3rd April Eindhoven, NL  View
Heineken Music Hall Saturday 7th May Amsterdam, NL  View
Heineken Music Hall Monday 9th May Amsterdam, NL  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss UB40 again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top