• UB40 Tickets & Dates

UB40

UB40 will be in Saratoga, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Leicester and 25 other dates. They will appear at Mountain Winery on July 26th, O2 Academy Leeds on September 30th, O2 Academy Newcastle on October 1st, De Montfort Hall on October 3rd and 26 other venue(s) in 2016.


With their continually evolving sound, music that continues to champion the poor and innocent and huge support of charities like the Teenager Cancer Trust and the United Nations AIDS Awareness campaign, it's no wonder that UB40 remain exceptionally successful after more than 28 years together.


All event dates for UB40 are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value UB40 ticket.

Local UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
O2 Academy Leeds Friday 30th September Leeds, UK  View
O2 Academy Newcastle Saturday 1st October Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
De Montfort Hall Monday 3rd October Leicester, UK  View
Usher Hall Edinburgh Tuesday 4th October Edinburgh, UK  View
Carlisle Sands Centre Wednesday 5th October Carlisle, UK  View
O2 Academy Oxford Friday 7th October Oxford, UK  View
The Assembly Saturday 8th October Leamington Spa, UK  View
O2 Academy Liverpool Sunday 9th October Liverpool, UK  View
Norwich Nick Rayns UEA Tuesday 11th October Norwich, UK  View
Royal & Derngate Thursday 13th October Northampton, UK  View
Manchester Academy Friday 14th October Manchester, UK  View
Rock City Nottingham Sunday 16th October Nottingham, UK  View
G Live Guildford Monday 17th October Guildford, UK  View
Leas Cliff Hall Tuesday 18th October Folkestone, UK  View
O2 Academy Bournemouth Friday 21st October Bournemouth, UK  View
O2 Academy Bristol Saturday 22nd October Bristol, UK  View
Waterside Theatre Monday 24th October Aylesbury, UK  View
Hexagon Reading Thursday 27th October Reading, UK  View
GL1 Gloucester Leisure Centre Friday 28th October Gloucester, UK  View
King George's Hall Saturday 29th October Blackburn, UK  View
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Monday 31st October Southend-On-Sea, UK  View

International UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Mountain Winery Tuesday 26th July Saratoga, US  View
Grand Arena, Grand West Saturday 5th November Cape Town, ZA  View
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium Tuesday 8th November Nelson Mandela Bay/Port Elizabeth, ZA  View
Durban Botanic Gardens Thursday 10th November Durban, ZA  View
Ticketpro Dome (The Coca Cola Dome) Saturday 12th November Johannesburg, ZA  View
Paradiso Monday 21st November Amsterdam, NL  View
Paradiso Wednesday 23rd November Amsterdam, NL  View
Doornroosje Poppodium Thursday 24th November Nijmegen, NL  View
De Oosterpoort Friday 25th November Groningen, NL  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss UB40 again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top