UB40

With their continually evolving sound, music that continues to champion the poor and innocent and huge support of charities like the Teenager Cancer Trust and the United Nations AIDS Awareness campaign, it's no wonder that UB40 remain exceptionally successful after more than 28 years together.



UB40 will be in Newcastle,Warrington,Cambridge,Guildford and 29 other dates. They will appear at Newcastle City Hall on May 3rd, Warrington Parr Hall on May 8th, Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge, United Kingdom on May 12th, G-Live on May 13thand 29 other venues in 2015.

All event dates for UB40 are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value UB40 ticket.

Local UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Newcastle City Hall Sunday 3rd May Newcastle, UK  View
Warrington Parr Hall Friday 8th May Warrington, UK  View
Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge, United Kingdom Tuesday 12th May Cambridge, UK  View
G-Live Wednesday 13th May Guildford, UK  View
Westland Leisure Complex Thursday 14th May Yeovil, UK  View
Ventnor Winter Garden Theatre Tuesday 19th May Ventnor, UK  View
Opera House at The Winter Gardens Friday 22nd May Blackpool, UK  View
Engine Shed Sunday 24th May Lincoln, UK  View
Spa Theatre & Royal Hall Wednesday 27th May Bridlington, UK  View
Cheltenham Racecourse Friday 29th May Cheltenham, UK  View
Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, United Kingdom Saturday 30th May Chepstow, UK  View
The Forum Thursday 4th June Bath, UK  View
Doncaster Racecourse Saturday 6th June Doncaster, UK  View
Stadium MOSiR Saturday 20th June Oświęcim, PL  View
Kew Gardens Saturday 11th July London, UK  View
Woodstock 69 Thursday 30th July Bloemendaal aan Zee, NL  View
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough, United Kingdom Friday 14th August Scarborough, UK  View
Ottakringer Brauerei Friday 21st August Vienna, AT  View
Zeltfestival Ruhr Saturday 22nd August bochum, DE  View
Huxley's Neue Welt Sunday 23rd August Berlin, DE  View
Stodola Tuesday 25th August Warsaw, PL  View
The Flowerpot Saturday 5th September Derby, UK  View
Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Sunday 20th September Northfield, UK  View
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tuesday 22nd September Kansas City, UK  View
Commodore Ballroom Thursday 1st October Vancouver, UK  View
Mountain Winery Wednesday 7th October CA, UK  View
Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay Sunday 11th October San Diego, UK  View
The Joint-Hard Rock Las Vegas Friday 16th October Las Vegas, UK  View
Majestic Theatre Dallas Monday 19th October Dallas, UK  View
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts Wednesday 21st October San Antonio, UK  View
Broward Center Au Rene Saturday 24th October Fort Lauderdale, UK  View
Webster Hall Wednesday 28th October NY, UK  View
The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Friday 30th October Mashantucket, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top