UB40

UB40 will be in Cheltenham,Chepstow,Stoke-on-Trent,Bath and 31 other dates. They will appear at Cheltenham Racecourse on May 29th, Chepstow Racecourse on May 30th, Victoria Hall - Stoke-on-Trent on June 2nd, Forum Bath on June 4thand 31 other venues in 2015.


With their continually evolving sound, music that continues to champion the poor and innocent and huge support of charities like the Teenager Cancer Trust and the United Nations AIDS Awareness campaign, it's no wonder that UB40 remain exceptionally successful after more than 28 years together.



All event dates for UB40 are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value UB40 ticket.

Local UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Cheltenham Racecourse Friday 29th May Cheltenham, UK  View
Chepstow Racecourse Saturday 30th May Chepstow, UK  View
Victoria Hall - Stoke-on-Trent Tuesday 2nd June Stoke-on-Trent, UK  View
Forum Bath Thursday 4th June Bath, UK  View
Doncaster Racecourse Saturday 6th June Doncaster, UK  View
Stadium MOSiR Saturday 20th June Oświęcim, PL  View
Kew Gardens Saturday 11th July London, UK  View
Woodstock 69 Thursday 30th July Bloemendaal aan Zee, NL  View
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough, United Kingdom Friday 14th August Scarborough, UK  View
Ottakringer Brauerei Friday 21st August Vienna, AT  View
Zeltfestival Ruhr Saturday 22nd August bochum, DE  View
Huxley's Neue Welt Sunday 23rd August Berlin, DE  View
Stodola Tuesday 25th August Warsaw, PL  View
The Flowerpot Saturday 5th September Derby, UK  View
Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Sunday 20th September Northfield, UK  View
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tuesday 22nd September Kansas City, UK  View
Commodore Ballroom Thursday 1st October Vancouver, UK  View
Mountain Winery Wednesday 7th October CA, UK  View
O2 Academy Glasgow Thursday 8th October Glasgow, UK  View
O2 Academy Leeds Saturday 10th October Leeds, UK  View
Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay Sunday 11th October San Diego, UK  View
The Joint-Hard Rock Las Vegas Friday 16th October Las Vegas, UK  View
The Waterside Theatre Sunday 18th October Aylesbury, UK  View
Majestic Theatre Dallas Monday 19th October Dallas, UK  View
Long Center for the Performing Arts Tuesday 20th October Austin, UK  View
Portsmouth Guildhall Wednesday 21st October Portsmouth, UK  View
The Forum Thursday 22nd October St-Albans, UK  View
Tramshed Saturday 24th October Cardiff, UK  View
Webster Hall Wednesday 28th October NY, UK  View
The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Friday 30th October Mashantucket, UK  View
New Jersey Performing Arts Center Sunday 1st November Newark, UK  View
The Tivoli Saturday 14th November Brisbane, AU  View
The Big Top At Luna Park Friday 20th November Sydney, AU  View
Forum Melbourne Tuesday 24th November Melbourne, AU  View
Thebarton Theatre Thursday 26th November Adelaide, AU  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss UB40 again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top