UB40

With their continually evolving sound, music that continues to champion the poor and innocent and huge support of charities like the Teenager Cancer Trust and the United Nations AIDS Awareness campaign, it's no wonder that UB40 remain exceptionally successful after more than 28 years together.


All event dates for UB40 are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value UB40 ticket.

Local UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Manchester Academy Sunday 21st December Manchester, UK  View
Le Trianon Tuesday 24th March Paris, FR  View
Gran Teatro Geox Saturday 28th March Padua, IT  View
Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Thursday 9th April Nottingham, UK  View
Ipswich Regent Theatre, Ipswich, United Kingdom Friday 10th April Ipswich, UK  View
Bournemouth Solent Hall Sunday 12th April Bournemouth, UK  View
Colston Hall Tuesday 14th April Bristol, UK  View
National Indoor Arena Friday 17th April Birmingham, UK  View
Brixton Academy Saturday 18th April London, UK  View
Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall Monday 20th April Sheffield, UK  View
Tivoli Tuesday 21st April Utrecht, NL  View
Stodola Thursday 23rd April Warsaw, PL  View
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Sunday 3rd May Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
Warrington Parr Hall Friday 8th May Warrington, UK  View
Victoria Theatre Halifax Saturday 9th May Halifax, UK  View
Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge, United Kingdom Tuesday 12th May Cambridge, UK  View
G-Live Wednesday 13th May Guildford, UK  View
Westland Leisure Complex Thursday 14th May Yeovil, UK  View
Ventnor Winter Garden Theatre Tuesday 19th May Ventnor, UK  View
Opera House at The Winter Gardens Friday 22nd May Blackpool, UK  View
Engine Shed Sunday 24th May Lincoln, UK  View
Spa Theatre & Royal Hall Wednesday 27th May Bridlington, UK  View
The Forum Thursday 4th June Bath, UK  View
Kew Gardens Saturday 11th July London, UK  View
Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough, United Kingdom Friday 14th August Scarborough, UK  View

UB40 Listings on eBay

UB40 eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss UB40 again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top