UB40

With their continually evolving sound, music that continues to champion the poor and innocent and huge support of charities like the Teenager Cancer Trust and the United Nations AIDS Awareness campaign, it's no wonder that UB40 remain exceptionally successful after more than 28 years together.


All event dates for UB40 are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value UB40 ticket.

Local UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International UB40 Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Rodahal Friday 25th April Kerkrade, NL  View
Theater Markant Saturday 26th April Uden, NL  View
Philharmonie Haarlem Sunday 27th April Haarlem, NL  View
Bibelot Wednesday 30th April Dordrecht, NL  View
Hedon Thursday 1st May Zwolle, NL  View
Eden Suite Saturday 10th May Prestatyn, UK  View
Uttoxeter Racecourse Saturday 17th May Uttoxeter, UK  View
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Monday 19th May Southend-On-Sea, UK  View
Theater Markant Monday 26th May Uden, NL  View
Rochester Castle Gardens Friday 18th July Rochester, UK  View
Henley Festival Saturday 16th August Henley On Thames, UK  View
Wolverhampton Racecourse Friday 29th August Wolverhampton, UK  View

UB40 Listings on eBay

UB40 eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top