• Two Door Cinema Club Tickets & Dates

Two Door Cinema Club

Two Door Cinema Club will be in Birmingham, Cambridge, Manchester, Leeds and 6 other dates. They will appear at O2 Academy Birmingham on January 24th, Cambridge Corn Exchange on January 25th, Manchester Apollo on January 27th, Manchester Apollo on January 28th and 9 other venue(s) in 2016.

All event dates for Two Door Cinema Club are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Two Door Cinema Club ticket.

Local Two Door Cinema Club Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
O2 Academy Birmingham Tuesday 24th January Birmingham, UK  View
Cambridge Corn Exchange Wednesday 25th January Cambridge, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Friday 27th January Manchester, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Saturday 28th January Manchester, UK  View
O2 Academy Leeds Monday 30th January Leeds, UK  View
O2 Academy Newcastle Tuesday 31st January Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
Liverpool Guild Thursday 2nd February Liverpool, UK  View
Glasgow Barrowlands Friday 3rd February Glasgow, UK  View
Glasgow Barrowlands Saturday 4th February Glasgow, UK  View
O2 Guildhall Southampton Monday 6th February Southampton, UK  View
O2 Academy Bristol Tuesday 7th February Bristol, UK  View
Alexandra Palace Thursday 9th February London, UK  View
Alexandra Palace Friday 10th February London, UK  View

International Two Door Cinema Club Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Two Door Cinema Club again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy

GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!