• Swan Lake Tickets & Dates

Swan Lake

Swan Lake will be in Lille, Liverpool, London, Milan and 1 other dates. They will appear at Zenith Arena Lille on April 2nd, Liverpool Empire Theatre on June 1st, Liverpool Empire Theatre on June 2nd, Liverpool Empire Theatre on June 3rd and 33 other venue(s) in 2016.


An evening not to be missed! The Vienna Festival Ballet is back with their classic performance of Swan Lake, one of the best loved ballets around. Lavish costumes, stunning scenery and international ballet stars come together against the wonderful backdrop of Tchaikovsky's glorious music for an evening not to be missed.


All event dates for Swan Lake are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Swan Lake ticket.

Local Swan Lake Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Liverpool Empire Theatre Wednesday 1st June Liverpool, UK  View
Liverpool Empire Theatre Thursday 2nd June Liverpool, UK  View
Liverpool Empire Theatre Friday 3rd June Liverpool, UK  View
Liverpool Empire Theatre Saturday 4th June Liverpool, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Sunday 5th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Tuesday 7th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Wednesday 8th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Thursday 9th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Friday 10th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Saturday 11th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Sunday 12th June London, UK  View
Coliseum Friday 15th July London, UK  View
Coliseum Saturday 16th July London, UK  View

International Swan Lake Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Zenith Arena Lille Saturday 2nd April Lille, FR  View
La Scala di Milano Thursday 30th June Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Monday 4th July Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Wednesday 6th July Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Thursday 7th July Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Saturday 9th July Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Monday 11th July Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Tuesday 12th July Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Wednesday 13th July Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Thursday 14th July Milan, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Tuesday 27th September Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Friday 30th September Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Saturday 1st October Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Sunday 2nd October Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Saturday 8th October Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Sunday 9th October Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Saturday 15th October Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Wednesday 19th October Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Friday 21st October Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Wednesday 26th October Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Wednesday 2nd November Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Thursday 3rd November Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Friday 4th November Rome, IT  View
Teatro dell Opera di Roma Saturday 5th November Rome, IT  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Swan Lake again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top