Swan Lake

Swan Lake will be in London,Moscow,Marseille,BORDEAUX and 2 other dates. They will appear at Coliseum on August 14th, London Coliseum, London, United Kingdom on August 15th, Coliseum on August 16th, London Coliseum on August 18thand 3 other venues in 2015. They will appear at Le Dome on January 16th, Le Dome on March 17th, Patinoire Meriadeck on March 24th, Zenith de St Etienne on March 27thand 12 other venues in 2016.


An evening not to be missed! The Vienna Festival Ballet is back with their classic performance of Swan Lake, one of the best loved ballets around. Lavish costumes, stunning scenery and international ballet stars come together against the wonderful backdrop of Tchaikovsky's glorious music for an evening not to be missed.



All event dates for Swan Lake are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Swan Lake ticket.

Local Swan Lake Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Swan Lake Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Coliseum Friday 14th August London, UK  View
London Coliseum, London, United Kingdom Saturday 15th August London, UK  View
Coliseum Sunday 16th August London, UK  View
London Coliseum Tuesday 18th August London, UK  View
Coliseum Thursday 20th August London, UK  View
London Coliseum Friday 21st August London, UK  View
Bolshoi Theatre - Historical Stage Sunday 20th September Moscow, RU  View
Le Dome Saturday 16th January Marseille, FR  View
Le Dome Thursday 17th March Marseille, FR  View
Patinoire Meriadeck Thursday 24th March BORDEAUX, FR  View
Zenith de St Etienne Sunday 27th March ST ETIENNE, FR  View
Zenith Arena Lille Saturday 2nd April Lille, FR  View
Royal Albert Hall Wednesday 1st June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Thursday 2nd June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Friday 3rd June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Saturday 4th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Sunday 5th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Tuesday 7th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Wednesday 8th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Thursday 9th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Friday 10th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Saturday 11th June London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Sunday 12th June London, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Swan Lake again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top