• Stereophonics Tickets & Dates

Stereophonics

Stereophonics will be in Nottingham, Cardiff, Belfast, Dublin and 6 other dates. They will appear at Motorpoint Arena Nottingham on June 2nd, Cardiff City Stadium on June 4th, Titanic Quarter on June 29th, Royal Hospital Kilmainham on June 30th and 7 other venue(s) in 2016.


From their debut album Word Gets Around in 1996 to the more recent You Gotta Go There To Come Back, the Stereophonics are one the most successful alternative rock bands in the UK, with a distinctive sound and strong following.


All event dates for Stereophonics are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Stereophonics ticket.

Local Stereophonics Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Thursday 2nd June Nottingham, UK  View
Cardiff City Stadium Saturday 4th June Cardiff, UK  View
Titanic Quarter Wednesday 29th June Belfast, UK  View
Glyndwr University Saturday 2nd July Wrexham, UK  View
Castlefield Bowl Thursday 7th July Manchester, UK  View
AECC Thursday 14th July Aberdeen, UK  View
Edinburgh Castle Friday 15th July Edinburgh, UK  View
Edinburgh Castle Saturday 16th July Edinburgh, UK  View

International Stereophonics Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Royal Hospital Kilmainham Thursday 30th June Dublin, IE  View
Autodromo Nazionale di Monza Saturday 9th July Monza, IT  View
Ippodromo delle Capannelle Monday 11th July Rom, IT  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Stereophonics again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top