Stereophonics will be in Amsterdam,Tilburg,Cologne,Munich and 16 other dates. They will appear at Paradiso on October 11th, 013 on October 12th, Live Music Hall on October 13th, Theaterfabrik im Optimolgelände on October 15thand 17 other venues in 2015.

From their debut album Word Gets Around in 1996 to the more recent You Gotta Go There To Come Back, the Stereophonics are one the most successful alternative rock bands in the UK, with a distinctive sound and strong following.

All event dates for Stereophonics are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Stereophonics ticket.

Local Stereophonics Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Stereophonics Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Paradiso Sunday 11th October Amsterdam, NL  View
013 Monday 12th October Tilburg, NL  View
Live Music Hall Tuesday 13th October Cologne, DE  View
Theaterfabrik im Optimolgelände Thursday 15th October Munich, DE  View Bank Austria Halle Gasometer B Friday 16th October Vienna, AT  View
Alcatraz Tuesday 20th October Milan, IT  View
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom Tuesday 3rd November Bristol, UK  View
Dubai Media City Friday 13th November Dubai, AE  View
Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool, United Kingdom Thursday 26th November Liverpool, UK  View
Rock City, Nottingham, United Kingdom Friday 27th November Nottingham, UK  View
Usher Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom Saturday 28th November Edinburgh, UK  View
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth, United Kingdom Wednesday 2nd December Bournemouth, UK  View
Manchester Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom Friday 4th December Manchester, UK  View
First Direct Arena, Leeds, United Kingdom Saturday 5th December Leeds, UK  View
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Sunday 6th December Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom Wednesday 9th December Glasgow, UK  View
Genting Arena, Birmingham, United Kingdom Friday 11th December Birmingham, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom Saturday 12th December Cardiff, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom Sunday 13th December Cardiff, UK  View
Brighton Centre, Brighton, United Kingdom Tuesday 15th December Brighton, UK  View
The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom Wednesday 16th December London, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Stereophonics again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy

GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!

End facebook button side tab -->