Soul 2 Soul


All event dates for Soul 2 Soul are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Soul 2 Soul ticket.

Local Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Cabooze Wednesday 26th November Minneapolis, UK  View
Band On The Wall Friday 28th November Manchester, UK  View
King George's Hall Saturday 29th November Blackburn, UK  View
Night And Day Cafe Monday 1st December Manchester, UK  View
House of Blues - Anaheim Tuesday 2nd December CA, UK  View
The Fillmore - San Francisco Wednesday 3rd December San Francisco, UK  View
Jazz Cafe Friday 5th December London, UK  View
Honda Center Saturday 6th December CA, UK  View
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre Friday 12th December Meredith, AU  View
Empress Ballroom Saturday 13th December Blackpool, UK  View
Indigo2 Friday 19th December Greenwich, UK  View
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - NY Tuesday 23rd December New York, UK  View
Scala Sunday 28th December London, UK  View
Logan Square Auditorium Wednesday 31st December Chicago, UK  View
The Camden Jazz Cafe Friday 2nd January London, UK  View
Night And Day Cafe Monday 12th January Manchester, UK  View
The Ruby Lounge Saturday 17th January Manchester, UK  View
Night And Day Cafe Monday 26th January Manchester, UK  View
King George's Hall Saturday 31st January Blackburn, UK  View
Ziggo Dome Friday 13th February Amsterdam, NL  View
Ziggo Dome Saturday 14th February Amsterdam, NL  View
THE MOORINGS BAR Saturday 21st March Aberdeen, UK  View
Valley View Casino Center Friday 27th March San Diego, UK  View
Bracknell Leisure Centre Saturday 20th June Bracknell, UK  View

Soul 2 Soul Listings on eBay

Soul 2 Soul eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top