Soul 2 Soul


All event dates for Soul 2 Soul are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Soul 2 Soul ticket.

Local Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
King George's Hall Saturday 31st January Blackburn, UK  View
Ziggo Dome Thursday 12th February Amsterdam, NL  View
Ziggo Dome Friday 13th February Amsterdam, NL  View
Ziggo Dome Saturday 14th February Amsterdam, NL  View
The Hamilton Saturday 21st February Washington, UK  View
Soul Kitchen Friday 27th February Mobile, UK  View
Valley View Casino Center Friday 27th March San Diego, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Sunday 12th April Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 18th April Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 2nd May Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Friday 8th May Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 30th May Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 6th June Philadelphia, UK  View
Hard Rock Casino Vancouver Saturday 20th June Coquitlam, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Friday 26th June Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 11th July Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Sunday 2nd August Philadelphia, UK  View

Soul 2 Soul Listings on eBay

Soul 2 Soul eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Soul 2 Soul again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top