Soul 2 Soul


All event dates for Soul 2 Soul are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Soul 2 Soul ticket.

Local Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
The Spot, Derby Friday 25th July Derby, UK  View
Jazz Cafe Friday 1st August London, UK  View
Open Air am Tanzbrunnen Friday 22nd August Köln, DE  View
MS Dockville Uferpark Saturday 23rd August Hamburg, DE  View
Jazz Cafe Friday 5th September London, UK  View
North Pier Blackpool Saturday 20th September Blackpool, UK  View
King George's Hall Saturday 27th September Blackburn, UK  View
Jazz Cafe Friday 3rd October London, UK  View
Jazz Cafe Friday 7th November London, UK  View
King George's Hall Saturday 29th November Blackburn, UK  View
Jazz Cafe Friday 5th December London, UK  View
King George's Hall Saturday 31st January Blackburn, UK  View

Soul 2 Soul Listings on eBay

Soul 2 Soul eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top