Soul 2 Soul



All event dates for Soul 2 Soul are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Soul 2 Soul ticket.

Local Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Carlton Club Tuesday 31st March Manchester, UK  View
Aura Manchester Friday 3rd April Manchester, UK  View
De Effenaar Eindhoven Thursday 9th April Eindhoven, NL  View
De helling Friday 10th April Utrecht, NL  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Sunday 12th April Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 18th April Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 2nd May Philadelphia, UK  View
Soul Kitchen Monday 4th May Mobile, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Friday 8th May Philadelphia, UK  View
Fox Theatre Detroit Sunday 10th May Detroit, UK  View
Southampton Common Saturday 23rd May Southampton, UK  View
Concord Pavilion Sunday 24th May Concord, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 30th May Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 6th June Philadelphia, UK  View
Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Friday 12th June Northfield, UK  View
Hard Rock Casino Vancouver Saturday 20th June Coquitlam, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Friday 26th June Philadelphia, UK  View
Osaka Dome Sunday 28th June Osaka, JP  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 11th July Philadelphia, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Sunday 2nd August Philadelphia, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top