Soul 2 Soul

Soul 2 Soul will be in Cincinnati,Sheffield, Minneapolis, Philadelphia and 17 other dates. They will appear at Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall on May 30th, The Harley on June 4th, First Avenue on June 5th, Wells Fargo Center-PA on June 6thand 36 other venues in 2015. They will appear at Ziggo Dome on February 12th, Ziggo Dome on February 13th.




All event dates for Soul 2 Soul are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Soul 2 Soul ticket.

Local Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Soul 2 Soul Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall Saturday 30th May Cincinnati, UK  View
The Harley Thursday 4th June Sheffield, UK  View
First Avenue Friday 5th June Minneapolis, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 6th June Philadelphia, UK  View
United Services Club Monday 8th June Manchester, UK  View
Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Friday 12th June Northfield, UK  View
THE 10TH ANNIVERSARY SOUL CRUISE Saturday 13th June London, UK  View
Kraak Gallery Friday 19th June Manchester, UK  View
The Ruby Lounge Saturday 20th June Manchester, UK  View
Nagoya Dome Sunday 21st June Aichi, JP  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Friday 26th June Philadelphia, UK  View
Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Saturday 27th June Nottingham, UK  View
Osaka Dome Sunday 28th June Osaka, JP  View
The Camden Jazz Cafe Friday 3rd July London, UK  View
Sapporo Dome Sunday 5th July Sapporo, JP  View
Picturedrome Thursday 9th July Northampton, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Saturday 11th July Philadelphia, UK  View
Real Jardin Botanico Alfonso XIII Sunday 12th July Madrid, ES  View
Saitama Super Arena Wednesday 15th July Saitama, JP  View
Saitama Super Arena Thursday 16th July Saitama, JP  View
The Ruby Lounge Saturday 18th July Manchester, UK  View
House Of Hugo Friday 24th July Sheffield, UK  View
Mod Ska Two Tone And A Splash Of Soul Saturday 25th July London, UK  View
The Venue Friday 31st July Dudley, UK  View
Wells Fargo Center-PA Sunday 2nd August Philadelphia, UK  View
Osaka Dome Wednesday 5th August Osaka, JP  View
Osaka Dome Thursday 6th August Osaka, JP  View
The Camden Jazz Cafe Friday 7th August London, UK  View
Hoochie Coochie Saturday 8th August Newcastle-on-Tyne, UK  View
Seibu Dome Friday 28th August Tokorozawa, JP  View
Seibu Dome Saturday 29th August Tokorozawa, JP  View
Seibu Dome Sunday 30th August Tokorozawa, JP  View
The Camden Jazz Cafe Friday 4th September London, UK  View
The Camden Jazz Cafe Friday 2nd October London, UK  View
The Deco Friday 23rd October Northampton, UK  View
The Camden Jazz Cafe Friday 6th November London, UK  View
THE MOORINGS BAR Saturday 28th November Aberdeen, UK  View
The Camden Jazz Cafe Friday 4th December London, UK  View
Blackpool Winter Gardens Saturday 12th December Blackpool, UK  View
Old Fire Station Friday 18th December Carlisle, UK  View
Ziggo Dome Friday 12th February Amsterdam, NL  View
Ziggo Dome Saturday 13th February Amsterdam, NL  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Soul 2 Soul again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top