SLEEPING WITH SIRENS will be in Amsterdam, Hamburg, Berlin, Munich and 8 other dates. They will appear at Melkweg on February 19th, Melkweg on February 20th, Markthalle Hamburg on February 22nd, PBHF CLUB on February 23rd and 9 other venue(s) in 2016.

All event dates for SLEEPING WITH SIRENS are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value SLEEPING WITH SIRENS ticket.

LocalSLEEPING WITH SIRENS Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International SLEEPING WITH SIRENS Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Melkweg Friday 19th February Amsterdam, NL  View
Melkweg Saturday 20th February Amsterdam, NL  View
Markthalle Hamburg Monday 22nd February Hamburg, DE  View
PBHF CLUB Tuesday 23rd February Berlin, DE  View
Theaterfabrik im Optimolgelände Wednesday 24th February Munich, DE  View
Batschkapp Friday 26th February Frankfurt, DE  View
Live Music Hall Saturday 27th February Cologne, DE  View
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom Monday 29th February Bristol, UK  View
Rock City, Nottingham, United Kingdom Tuesday 1st March Nottingham, UK  View
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom Wednesday 2nd March Glasgow, UK  View
O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom Friday 4th March Manchester, UK  View
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom Saturday 5th March Birmingham, UK  View
The Roundhouse, London, United Kingdom Sunday 6th March London, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss SLEEPING WITH SIRENS again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy

GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!