SLEEPING WITH SIRENS


All event dates for SLEEPING WITH SIRENS are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value SLEEPING WITH SIRENS ticket.

Local SLEEPING WITH SIRENS Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International SLEEPING WITH SIRENS Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
The Rave-Eagles Club Saturday 29th November Milwaukee, UK  View
7 Flags Event Center Monday 1st December IA, UK  View
The Joint-Hard Rock Las Vegas Saturday 6th December Las Vegas, UK  View
Marquee Theatre Saturday 24th January AZ, UK  View
Warfield Monday 26th January San Francisco, UK  View
The Great Saltair Friday 30th January Magna, UK  View
Sokol Auditorium Monday 2nd February Omaha, UK  View
Myth Wednesday 4th February MN, UK  View
Murat Egyptian Room Saturday 7th February IN, UK  View
Stage AE Tuesday 10th February Pittsburgh, UK  View
Electric Factory Sunday 15th February Philadelphia, UK  View
Hammerstein Ballroom Tuesday 17th February New York, UK  View
The Fillmore-Silver Spring Wednesday 18th February Silver Spring, UK  View
The Fillmore - Charlotte Saturday 21st February Charlotte, UK  View
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Tuesday 24th February Miami Beach, UK  View
House Of Blues Orlando Thursday 26th February Orlando, UK  View
Diamond Ballroom Wednesday 4th March OK, UK  View
Melkweg Saturday 21st March Amsterdam, NL  View
C-Club Sunday 22nd March Berlin, DE  View
Grünspan Thursday 26th March Hamburg, DE  View
Essigfabrik Friday 27th March Cologne, DE  View
Norwich UEA LCR, Norwich, United Kingdom Sunday 29th March Norwich, UK  View
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth, United Kingdom Monday 30th March Portsmouth, UK  View
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom Tuesday 31st March Bristol, UK  View
Manchester Academy Thursday 2nd April Manchester, UK  View
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom Friday 3rd April Leeds, UK  View
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom Saturday 4th April Glasgow, UK  View
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Monday 6th April Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
Rock City, Nottingham, United Kingdom Tuesday 7th April Nottingham, UK  View
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom Wednesday 8th April Birmingham, UK  View
Forum London, London, United Kingdom Friday 10th April London, UK  View
Forum London, London, United Kingdom Saturday 11th April London, UK  View

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS Listings on eBay

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss SLEEPING WITH SIRENS again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top