Shrek the Musical


All event dates for Shrek the Musical are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Shrek the Musical ticket.

Local Shrek the Musical Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Shrek the Musical Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Count Basie Theatre Friday 25th April Red Bank, UK  View
Count Basie Theatre Saturday 26th April Red Bank, UK  View
Count Basie Theatre Friday 2nd May Red Bank, UK  View
Count Basie Theatre Saturday 3rd May Red Bank, UK  View
Count Basie Theatre Sunday 4th May Red Bank, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Tuesday 2nd December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Wednesday 3rd December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Thursday 4th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Friday 5th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Saturday 6th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Sunday 7th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Tuesday 9th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Wednesday 10th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Thursday 11th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Friday 12th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Saturday 13th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Sunday 14th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Tuesday 16th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Wednesday 17th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Thursday 18th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Friday 19th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Saturday 20th December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Sunday 21st December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Monday 22nd December Manchester, UK  View
Palace Theatre Manchester Tuesday 23rd December Manchester, UK  View

Shrek the Musical Listings on eBay

Shrek the Musical eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Shrek the Musical again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top