• Premier League Darts Tickets & Dates

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts will be in Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham, Leeds, Brighton and 11 other dates. They will appear at Metro Radio Arena on February 2nd, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham on February 9th, First Direct Arena on February 16th, Brighton Centre on February 23rd and 11 other venue(s) in 2016.



All event dates for Premier League Darts are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Premier League Darts ticket.

Local Premier League Darts Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Metro Radio Arena Thursday 2nd February Newcastle upon Tyne, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Thursday 9th February Nottingham, UK  View
First Direct Arena Thursday 16th February Leeds, UK  View
Brighton Centre Thursday 23rd February Brighton, UK  View
Westpoint Arena Thursday 2nd March Exeter, UK  View
The SSE Hydro Thursday 9th March Glasgow, UK  View
Manchester Arena Thursday 23rd March Manchester, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Thursday 30th March Cardiff, UK  View
3Arena Thursday 6th April Dublin, UK  View
Liverpool Echo Arena Thursday 13th April Liverpool, UK  View
The SSE Arena Belfast Thursday 20th April Belfast, UK  View
Barclaycard Arena Thursday 27th April Birmingham, UK  View
Sheffield Arena Thursday 4th May Sheffield, UK  View
AECC Thursday 11th May Aberdeen, UK  View
The O2 Thursday 18th May London, UK  View

International Premier League Darts Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Premier League Darts again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top