Pink

Initially viewed as yet another face in the late-'90s crowd of teen pop acts, Pink quickly showed signs of becoming one of the rare artists to transcend and outgrow the label, with hits including There U Go, Most Girls and Lady Marmalade with Christina Aguilera, My and Missy Elliot.


All event dates for Pink are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Pink ticket.

Local Pink Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Pink Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Westcliff-On-Sea, United Kingdom Thursday 5th March Westcliff-On-Sea, UK  View
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth, United Kingdom Friday 6th March Bournemouth, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Saturday 7th March Cardiff, UK  View
Corn Exchange Cambridge Monday 9th March Cambridge, UK  View
New Theatre Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom Tuesday 10th March Oxford, UK  View
Louisville Palace Wednesday 11th March Louisville, UK  View
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield, United Kingdom Thursday 12th March Sheffield, UK  View
Sugar Factory Friday 13th March Amsterdam, NL  View
Liverpool Echo Arena Saturday 14th March Liverpool, UK  View
Victoria Hall - Stoke-on-Trent Monday 16th March Stoke-on-Trent, UK  View
Preston Guildhall and Charter Theatre Tuesday 17th March Preston, UK  View
De Montfort Hall Thursday 19th March Leicester, UK  View
National Indoor Arena Friday 20th March Birmingham, UK  View
Celebrity Theatre Saturday 21st March Phoenix, UK  View
Fox Performing Arts Center Tuesday 24th March Riverside, UK  View
Zenith, die Kulturhalle Friday 27th March Munich, DE  View
Orpheum Theatre-Los Angeles Saturday 28th March CA, UK  View
S. Oliver Arena Sunday 29th March Würzburg, DE  View
Messehalle Erfurt Tuesday 31st March Erfurt, DE  View
Meistersingerhalle Nürnberg Wednesday 1st April Nuremberg, DE  View
Schwarzwaldhalle Thursday 2nd April Karlsruhe, DE  View
ratiopharm arena Saturday 4th April Neu-Ulm, DE  View
bigBOX Allgäu Sunday 5th April Kempten, DE  View
Jahrhunderthalle Tuesday 7th April Frankfurt, DE  View
Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt Wednesday 8th April Frankfurt, DE  View
Lanxess Arena Thursday 9th April Cologne, DE  View
Thebarton Theatre Friday 10th April Adelaide, AU  View
König Pilsener Arena Saturday 11th April Oberhausen, DE  View
Stadthalle Braunschweig Sunday 12th April Braunschweig, DE  View
Arena Leipzig Tuesday 14th April Leipzig, DE  View
SAP Arena Wednesday 15th April Mannheim, DE  View
Saarlandhalle Thursday 16th April Saarbrücken, DE  View
Messehalle Bremen Friday 17th April Bremen, DE  View
Swiss Life Hall Saturday 18th April Hannover, DE  View
QPAC - Concert Hall Sunday 19th April Brisbane, AU  View
Stadthalle Rostock Monday 20th April Rostock, DE  View
GETEC Arena Wednesday 22nd April Magdeburg, DE  View
Sparkassen-Arena Aurich Saturday 25th April Aurich, DE  View
Halle Münsterland Tuesday 28th April Münster, DE  View
O2 World Hamburg Wednesday 29th April Hamburg, DE  View
Falconer Salen Friday 1st May Copenhagen - Frederiksberg, DK  View
St. George Theatre Sunday 3rd May Staten Island, UK  View
Community Theatre-NJ Thursday 7th May Morristown, UK  View
Grand Opera House-DE Friday 8th May Wilmington, UK  View
Nieuwe Luxor Theater Saturday 9th May Rotterdam, NL  View
Brady Theater Wednesday 13th May Tulsa, UK  View
Moody Theater - Austin TX Friday 15th May Austin, UK  View
TivoliVredenburg Tuesday 19th May Utrecht, NL  View
Baycourt Theatre Sunday 24th May Tauranga, NZ  View
Founders Theatre Thursday 28th May Hamilton, NZ  View
TSB Bank Arena Saturday 6th June Wellington, NZ  View
Terme di Caracalla Tuesday 23rd June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Wednesday 24th June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Thursday 25th June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Friday 26th June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Saturday 27th June Rome, IT  View
Cape Cod Melody Tent Saturday 11th July Hyannis, UK  View
Hollywood Bowl Wednesday 2nd September Los Angeles, UK  View
Schermerhorn Symphony Center Thursday 12th November TN, UK  View
Schermerhorn Symphony Center Friday 13th November TN, UK  View
Schermerhorn Symphony Center Saturday 14th November TN, UK  View

Pink Listings on eBay

Pink eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top