• Pink Tickets & Dates

Pink

Pink will be in Belfast, Cardiff, Birmingham, Cambridge and 16 other dates. They will appear at The SSE Arena Belfast on September 26th, Motorpoint Arena Cardiff on September 29th, Barclaycard Arena on September 30th, Cambridge Corn Exchange on October 4th and 16 other venue(s) in 2016.


Initially viewed as yet another face in the late-'90s crowd of teen pop acts, Pink quickly showed signs of becoming one of the rare artists to transcend and outgrow the label, with hits including There U Go, Most Girls and Lady Marmalade with Christina Aguilera, My and Missy Elliot.


All event dates for Pink are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Pink ticket.

Local Pink Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
The SSE Arena Belfast Tuesday 26th September Belfast, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Friday 29th September Cardiff, UK  View
Barclaycard Arena Saturday 30th September Birmingham, UK  View
Cambridge Corn Exchange Wednesday 4th October Cambridge, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall Friday 6th October Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Saturday 7th October Manchester, UK  View
Milton Keynes Theatre Sunday 8th October Milton Keynes, UK  View
Sheffield City Hall Tuesday 10th October Sheffield, UK  View
Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Wednesday 11th October Nottingham, UK  View
First Direct Arena Thursday 12th October Leeds, UK  View
The SSE Hydro Saturday 14th October Glasgow, UK  View
Liverpool Echo Arena Sunday 15th October Liverpool, UK  View
Regent Theatre Ipswich Wednesday 18th October Ipswich, UK  View
New Theatre Oxford Thursday 19th October Oxford, UK  View
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Friday 20th October Southend-On-Sea, UK  View
Bournemouth International Centre Saturday 21st October Bournemouth, UK  View
De Montfort Hall Monday 23rd October Leicester, UK  View
Portsmouth Guildhall Tuesday 24th October Portsmouth, UK  View
Brighton Centre Friday 27th October Brighton, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Saturday 28th October London, UK  View

International Pink Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Pink again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top