Pink

Initially viewed as yet another face in the late-'90s crowd of teen pop acts, Pink quickly showed signs of becoming one of the rare artists to transcend and outgrow the label, with hits including There U Go, Most Girls and Lady Marmalade with Christina Aguilera, My and Missy Elliot.



Pink will be in Aurich,Hamburg,Derby,Copenhagen - Frederiksberg and 25 other dates. They will appear at Sparkassen-Arena Aurich on April 25th, O2 World Hamburg on April 29th, The Flowerpot on April 30th, Falconer Salen on May 1stand 30 other venues in 2015.

All event dates for Pink are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Pink ticket.

Local Pink Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Pink Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Sparkassen-Arena Aurich Saturday 25th April Aurich, DE  View
O2 World Hamburg Wednesday 29th April Hamburg, DE  View
The Flowerpot Thursday 30th April Derby, UK  View
Falconer Salen Friday 1st May Copenhagen - Frederiksberg, DK  View
St. George Theatre Sunday 3rd May Staten Island, UK  View
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI Tuesday 5th May Providence, UK  View
Hanover Theatre Wednesday 6th May Worcester, UK  View
Community Theatre-NJ Thursday 7th May Morristown, UK  View
Grand Opera House-DE Friday 8th May Wilmington, UK  View
Nieuwe Luxor Theater Saturday 9th May Rotterdam, NL  View
Hallenstadion Monday 11th May Zurich, CH  View
Brady Theater Wednesday 13th May Tulsa, UK  View
Moody Theater - Austin TX Friday 15th May Austin, UK  View
TivoliVredenburg Tuesday 19th May Utrecht, NL  View
Baycourt Theatre Sunday 24th May Tauranga, NZ  View
Founders Theatre Thursday 28th May Hamilton, NZ  View
TSB Bank Arena Saturday 6th June Wellington, NZ  View
District Saturday 13th June Liverpool, UK  View
Terme di Caracalla Tuesday 23rd June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Wednesday 24th June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Thursday 25th June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Friday 26th June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Saturday 27th June Rome, IT  View
Ravinia Wednesday 1st July Highland Park, UK  View
Reggie's Rock Club Saturday 4th July Chicago, UK  View
Wolftrap Farm Friday 10th July Vienna, UK  View
Cape Cod Melody Tent Saturday 11th July Hyannis, UK  View
Artpark Mainstage Tuesday 21st July Lewiston, UK  View
Les Schwab Amphitheater Saturday 25th July Bend, UK  View
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor Friday 28th August Troutdale, UK  View
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor Saturday 29th August Troutdale, UK  View
Mountain Winery Tuesday 1st September CA, UK  View
Hollywood Bowl Wednesday 2nd September Los Angeles, UK  View
Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay Thursday 3rd September San Diego, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top