Pink

Initially viewed as yet another face in the late-'90s crowd of teen pop acts, Pink quickly showed signs of becoming one of the rare artists to transcend and outgrow the label, with hits including There U Go, Most Girls and Lady Marmalade with Christina Aguilera, My and Missy Elliot.



All event dates for Pink are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Pink ticket.

Local Pink Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Pink Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Meistersingerhalle Nürnberg Wednesday 1st April Nuremberg, DE  View
bigBOX Allgäu Sunday 5th April Kempten, DE  View
Jahrhunderthalle Tuesday 7th April Frankfurt, DE  View
Jahrhunderthalle Wednesday 8th April Frankfurt, DE  View
Lanxess Arena Thursday 9th April Cologne, DE  View
Thebarton Theatre Friday 10th April Adelaide, AU  View
Stadthalle Braunschweig Sunday 12th April Braunschweig, DE  View
Arena Leipzig Tuesday 14th April Leipzig, DE  View
SAP Arena Wednesday 15th April Mannheim, DE  View
Saarlandhalle Thursday 16th April Saarbrücken, DE  View
Messehalle Bremen Friday 17th April Bremen, DE  View
Swiss Life Hall Saturday 18th April Hannover, DE  View
Stadthalle Rostock Monday 20th April Rostock, DE  View
GETEC Arena Wednesday 22nd April Magdeburg, DE  View
Sparkassen-Arena Aurich Saturday 25th April Aurich, DE  View
Halle Münsterland Tuesday 28th April Münster, DE  View
O2 World Hamburg Wednesday 29th April Hamburg, DE  View
Falconer Salen Friday 1st May Copenhagen - Frederiksberg, DK  View
St. George Theatre Sunday 3rd May Staten Island, UK  View
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI Tuesday 5th May Providence, UK  View
Community Theatre-NJ Thursday 7th May Morristown, UK  View
Grand Opera House-DE Friday 8th May Wilmington, UK  View
Nieuwe Luxor Theater Saturday 9th May Rotterdam, NL  View
Brady Theater Wednesday 13th May Tulsa, UK  View
Moody Theater - Austin TX Friday 15th May Austin, UK  View
TivoliVredenburg Tuesday 19th May Utrecht, NL  View
Baycourt Theatre Sunday 24th May Tauranga, NZ  View
Founders Theatre Thursday 28th May Hamilton, NZ  View
TSB Bank Arena Saturday 6th June Wellington, NZ  View
Terme di Caracalla Tuesday 23rd June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Wednesday 24th June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Thursday 25th June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Friday 26th June Rome, IT  View
Terme di Caracalla Saturday 27th June Rome, IT  View
Ravinia Wednesday 1st July Highland Park, UK  View
Cape Cod Melody Tent Saturday 11th July Hyannis, UK  View
Hollywood Bowl Wednesday 2nd September Los Angeles, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top