Lana Del Rey


All event dates for Lana Del Rey are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Lana Del Rey ticket.

Local Lana Del Rey Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Friday 18th April San Francisco, US  View
Hard Rock Live Orlando Monday 28th April Orlando, US  View
Merriweather Post Pavilion Saturday 10th May Columbia, US  View

International Lana Del Rey Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Wednesday 23rd April TX, UK  View
Champions Square Friday 25th April New Orleans, UK  View
Ryman Auditorium Friday 2nd May Nashville, UK  View
The Mann Center for the Performing Arts Sunday 11th May Philadelphia, UK  View
Red Rocks Amphitheatre Monday 19th May Morrison, UK  View
PNE Amphitheatre Sunday 25th May Vancouver, UK  View
Ådalen - Aarhus Friday 13th June Åbyhøj, DK  View
Zitadelle Spandau Friday 20th June Berlin, DE  View
Monte Carlo Sporting Club and Casino Friday 4th July Monte Carlo, MC  View
Live At The Marquee, Cork, Ireland Tuesday 15th July Cork, UK  View
Theatre Jean Deschamps Thursday 17th July Carcassonne, FR  View

Lana Del Rey Listings on eBay

Lana Del Rey eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Lana Del Rey again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top