Lana Del Rey


All event dates for Lana Del Rey are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Lana Del Rey ticket.

Local Lana Del Rey Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Thursday 7th May Woodlands, US  View
Gexa Energy Pavilion Saturday 9th May Dallas, US  View
AK Chin Pavilion (formerly Desert Sky Pavilion) Thursday 14th May Phoenix, US  View
Sleep Train Amphitheatre Saturday 16th May Chula Vista, US  View
Hollywood Bowl Monday 18th May Los Angeles, US  View
Shoreline Amphitheatre Wednesday 20th May Mountain View, US  View
Amphitheater Northwest Friday 22nd May Ridgefield, US  View
Klipsch Music Center Thursday 28th May Noblesville, US  View
First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Saturday 30th May Tinley Park, US  View
DTE Energy Music Theatre Sunday 31st May Clarkston, US  View
Jiffy Lube Live Thursday 11th June Birstow, US  View
PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte Saturday 13th June Charlotte, US  View
Aarons Amphitheatre Sunday 14th June Atlanta, US  View
Cruzan Amphitheatre Tuesday 16th June West Palm Beach, US  View

International Lana Del Rey Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tuesday 12th May Morrison, UK  View
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Wednesday 3rd June Toronto, CA  View
Bell Centre Thursday 4th June Montreal, CA  View

Lana Del Rey Listings on eBay

Lana Del Rey eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Lana Del Rey again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top