Holiday On Ice

Holiday On Ice will be in Paris,Saint Herblain,Caen,BORDEAUX and 2 other dates. They will appear at Zenith de Paris on March 3rd, Zenith de Paris on March 4th, Zenith de Paris on March 5th, Zenith de Paris on March 6thand 19 other venues in 2016.




All event dates for Holiday On Ice are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Holiday On Ice ticket.

Local Holiday On Ice Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Holiday On Ice Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Zenith de Paris Thursday 3rd March Paris, FR  View
Zenith de Paris Friday 4th March Paris, FR  View
Zenith de Paris Saturday 5th March Paris, FR  View
Zenith de Paris Sunday 6th March Paris, FR  View
Zenith de Paris Tuesday 8th March Paris, FR  View
Zenith de Paris Wednesday 9th March Paris, FR  View
Zenith de Paris Friday 11th March Paris, FR  View
Zenith de Paris Saturday 12th March Paris, FR  View
Zenith de Paris Sunday 13th March Paris, FR  View
Zenith de Nantes Friday 18th March Saint Herblain, FR  View
Zenith de Nantes Saturday 19th March Saint Herblain, FR  View
Zenith de Nantes Sunday 20th March Saint Herblain, FR  View
Zenith of Caen Tuesday 22nd March Caen, FR  View
Zenith of Caen Wednesday 23rd March Caen, FR  View
Patinoire Meriadeck Friday 8th April BORDEAUX, FR  View
Patinoire Meriadeck Saturday 9th April BORDEAUX, FR  View
Patinoire Meriadeck Sunday 10th April BORDEAUX, FR  View
Halle Tony Garnier Friday 6th May Lyon, FR  View
Halle Tony Garnier Saturday 7th May Lyon, FR  View
Halle Tony Garnier Sunday 8th May Lyon, FR  View
Zenith Arena Lille Friday 13th May Lille, FR  View
Zenith Arena Lille Saturday 14th May Lille, FR  View
Zenith Arena Lille Sunday 15th May Lille, FR  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Holiday On Ice again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top