East 17


All event dates for East 17 are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value East 17 ticket.

Local East 17 Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International East 17 Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Cabaret Voltaire Thursday 29th May Edinburgh, UK  View
Birmingham HMV Temple Friday 30th May Birmingham, UK  View
Bodega Social Monday 2nd June Nottingham, UK  View
O2 Academy Oxford Tuesday 3rd June Oxford, UK  View
Thekla Wednesday 4th June Bristol, UK  View
Wedgewood Rooms Thursday 5th June Southsea, UK  View
Victoria Park London Saturday 7th June London, UK  View
Heaton Park Sunday 8th June Manchester, UK  View
Stadium Of Light Sunday 22nd June Sunderland, UK  View
Ipswich Chantry Park Saturday 28th June Ipswich, UK  View
Chantry Park Sunday 29th June Suffolk, UK  View
East Lake Golf Club Wednesday 10th September GA, UK  View
East Lake Golf Club Thursday 11th September GA, UK  View
East Lake Golf Club Friday 12th September GA, UK  View
East Lake Golf Club Saturday 13th September GA, UK  View
East Lake Golf Club Sunday 14th September GA, UK  View
Dowdy Ficklen Stadium Saturday 20th September Greenville, UK  View
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Friday 14th November Cardiff, UK  View
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena Saturday 15th November Sheffield, UK  View
Metro Radio Arena Tuesday 18th November Newcastle upon Tyne, UK  View
The O2 arena Wednesday 19th November London, UK  View
Phones 4u Arena Thursday 20th November Manchester, UK  View
Hydro Friday 21st November Glasgow, UK  View
Liverpool Echo Arena Saturday 22nd November Liverpool, UK  View
LG Arena Sunday 23rd November Birmingham, UK  View
Carrier Dome Friday 27th March Syracuse, UK  View
Carrier Dome Sunday 29th March Syracuse, UK  View

East 17 Listings on eBay

East 17 eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss East 17 again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top