Cavalleria Rusticana

Cavalleria Rusticana will be in Macerata,New York. They will appear at Sferisterio on August 2nd, Sferisterio on August 8th, Teatro Sferisterio on October 2nd, Teatro Sferisterio on October 8th. They will appear at Metropolitan Opera on January 21st, Metropolitan Opera on January 25th, Metropolitan Opera on January 28th, Metropolitan Opera on February 2ndand 7 other venues in 2016.


Don't miss the world's greatest double bill, with this classic pairing telling a tail of passion and betrayal and how it can transform the most ordinary of lives into acts of extreme revenge. With direction from ENO music director Edward Gardner, these powerful and instantly recognisable scores will sound as fresh and exciting as ever.



All event dates for Cavalleria Rusticana are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Cavalleria Rusticana ticket.

Local Cavalleria Rusticana Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Metropolitan Opera Thursday 21st January New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Monday 25th January New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Thursday 28th January New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Tuesday 2nd February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Saturday 6th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Wednesday 10th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Saturday 13th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Wednesday 17th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Saturday 20th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Tuesday 23rd February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Friday 26th February New York, US  View

International Cavalleria Rusticana Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Sferisterio Sunday 2nd August Macerata, IT  View
Sferisterio Saturday 8th August Macerata, IT  View
Teatro Sferisterio Friday 2nd October Macerata, IT  View
Teatro Sferisterio Thursday 8th October Macerata, IT  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Cavalleria Rusticana again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top