Carmen

A unique English-American band, Carmen combined flamenco music with progressive rock. Adding to their distinctiveness was the fact that during long instrumental passages, members of the band would dance onstage, adding those sounds to the instrumental mix.


All event dates for Carmen are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Carmen ticket.

Local Carmen Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Metropolitan Opera Wednesday 4th March New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Saturday 7th March New York, US  View

International Carmen Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Benedum Center Saturday 21st March Pittsburgh, UK  View
La Scala di Milano Sunday 22nd March Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Tuesday 24th March Milan, IT  View
Benedum Center Friday 27th March Pittsburgh, UK  View
La Scala di Milano Saturday 28th March Milan, IT  View
Benedum Center Sunday 29th March Pittsburgh, UK  View
PalaLottomatica Saturday 11th April Rome, IT  View
Pala Alpitour Tuesday 14th April Turin, IT  View
Palapanini Thursday 16th April Modena, IT  View
Pala Arrex Wednesday 22nd April Jesolo, IT  View
105 Stadium Friday 24th April Rimini, IT  View
Minnesota Opera Center Saturday 25th April Minneapolis, UK  View
Teatro Carlo Felice Friday 8th May Genova, IT  View
Teatro Carlo Felice Saturday 9th May Genova, IT  View
Teatro Carlo Felice Sunday 10th May Genova, IT  View
Teatro Carlo Felice Tuesday 12th May Genova, IT  View
Teatro Carlo Felice Friday 15th May Genova, IT  View
Teatro Carlo Felice Sunday 17th May Genova, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Thursday 4th June Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Saturday 6th June Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Tuesday 9th June Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Saturday 13th June Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Tuesday 16th June Milan, IT  View
Teatro Antico Wednesday 15th July Taormina, IT  View
Arena di Verona Friday 24th July Verona, IT  View
Teatro Antico Tuesday 4th August Taormina, IT  View
Teatro Grande Scavi di Pompei Friday 7th August Pompei, IT  View
Teatro Antico Monday 10th August Taormina, IT  View
Teatro Antico Thursday 13th August Taormina, IT  View
Teatro Grande Scavi di Pompei Tuesday 18th August Pompei, IT  View
Teatro Grande Scavi di Pompei Friday 28th August Pompei, IT  View
Teatro Grande Scavi di Pompei Tuesday 8th September Pompei, IT  View

Carmen Listings on eBay

Carmen eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Carmen again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top