Carmen

Carmen will be in Moscow,Sesto San Giovanni,Naples,London and 2 other dates. They will appear at Bolshoi Theatre - Historical Stage on September 4th, Carroponte Spazio MIL on September 5th, Bolshoi Theatre - Historical Stage on September 6th, Bolshoi Theatre - Historical Stage on September 8thand 12 other venues in 2015. They will appear at Teatro Regio on June 22nd, Teatro Regio on June 23rd, Arena di Verona on June 24th, Teatro Regio on June 25thand 18 other venues in 2016.


A unique English-American band, Carmen combined flamenco music with progressive rock. Adding to their distinctiveness was the fact that during long instrumental passages, members of the band would dance onstage, adding those sounds to the instrumental mix.



All event dates for Carmen are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Carmen ticket.

Local Carmen Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Carmen Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Bolshoi Theatre - Historical Stage Friday 4th September Moscow, RU  View
Carroponte Spazio MIL Saturday 5th September Sesto San Giovanni, IT  View
Bolshoi Theatre - Historical Stage Sunday 6th September Moscow, RU  View
Bolshoi Theatre - Historical Stage Tuesday 8th September Moscow, RU  View
Bolshoi Theatre - Historical Stage Wednesday 9th September Moscow, RU  View
Teatro San Carlo Tuesday 13th October Naples, IT  View
Teatro San Carlo Wednesday 14th October Naples, IT  View
Royal Opera House Saturday 7th November London, UK  View
Royal Opera House Monday 16th November London, UK  View
Teatro San Carlo Sunday 13th December Naples, IT  View
Teatro San Carlo Monday 14th December Naples, IT  View
Teatro San Carlo Wednesday 16th December Naples, IT  View
Teatro San Carlo Thursday 17th December Naples, IT  View
Teatro San Carlo Friday 18th December Naples, IT  View
Teatro San Carlo Saturday 19th December Naples, IT  View
Teatro San Carlo Sunday 20th December Naples, IT  View
Teatro Regio Wednesday 22nd June Turin, IT  View
Teatro Regio Thursday 23rd June Turin, IT  View
Arena di Verona Friday 24th June Verona, IT  View
Teatro Regio Saturday 25th June Turin, IT  View
Teatro Regio Sunday 26th June Turin, IT  View
Teatro Regio Tuesday 28th June Turin, IT  View
Teatro Regio Wednesday 29th June Turin, IT  View
Teatro Regio Thursday 30th June Turin, IT  View
Teatro Regio Friday 1st July Turin, IT  View
Teatro Regio Saturday 2nd July Turin, IT  View
Teatro Regio Sunday 3rd July Turin, IT  View
Arena di Verona Wednesday 6th July Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Saturday 9th July Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Wednesday 13th July Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Saturday 16th July Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Friday 29th July Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Friday 5th August Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Thursday 11th August Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Wednesday 17th August Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Saturday 20th August Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Tuesday 23rd August Verona, IT  View
Arena di Verona Saturday 27th August Verona, IT  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Carmen again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top