Carmen

A unique English-American band, Carmen combined flamenco music with progressive rock. Adding to their distinctiveness was the fact that during long instrumental passages, members of the band would dance onstage, adding those sounds to the instrumental mix.


All event dates for Carmen are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Carmen ticket.

Local Carmen Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Metropolitan Opera Thursday 23rd October New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Tuesday 28th October New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Saturday 1st November New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Friday 6th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Monday 9th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Friday 13th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Thursday 19th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Monday 23rd February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Thursday 26th February New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Wednesday 4th March New York, US  View
Metropolitan Opera Saturday 7th March New York, US  View

International Carmen Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Palais des Congres - Paris Friday 24th October Paris, FR  View
Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Wednesday 19th November Birmingham, UK  View
Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre Thursday 20th November Birmingham, UK  View
Palais des Congres - Paris Sunday 23rd November Paris, FR  View
Teatro Verdi Salerno Saturday 27th December Salerno, IT  View
Teatro Verdi Salerno Sunday 28th December Salerno, IT  View
Teatro Verdi Salerno Monday 29th December Salerno, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Sunday 22nd March Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Tuesday 24th March Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Saturday 28th March Milan, IT  View
Minnesota Opera Center Saturday 25th April Minneapolis, UK  View
La Scala di Milano Thursday 4th June Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Saturday 6th June Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Tuesday 9th June Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Saturday 13th June Milan, IT  View
La Scala di Milano Tuesday 16th June Milan, IT  View

Carmen Listings on eBay

Carmen eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top