Beauty and the Beast


All event dates for Beauty and the Beast are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Beauty and the Beast ticket.

Local Beauty and the Beast Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Beauty and the Beast Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Majestic Theatre San Antonio Tuesday 30th September San Antonio, UK  View
Majestic Theatre San Antonio Wednesday 1st October San Antonio, UK  View
Majestic Theatre San Antonio Thursday 2nd October San Antonio, UK  View
Majestic Theatre San Antonio Friday 3rd October San Antonio, UK  View
Majestic Theatre San Antonio Saturday 4th October San Antonio, UK  View
Majestic Theatre San Antonio Sunday 5th October San Antonio, UK  View
Bass Concert Hall Tuesday 7th October Austin, UK  View
Bass Concert Hall Wednesday 8th October Austin, UK  View
Bass Concert Hall Thursday 9th October Austin, UK  View
Bass Concert Hall Friday 10th October Austin, UK  View
Bass Concert Hall Saturday 11th October Austin, UK  View
Bass Concert Hall Sunday 12th October Austin, UK  View
Paramount Theatre-Washington Saturday 25th October Seattle, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Friday 28th November Phoenix, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Saturday 29th November Phoenix, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix Sunday 30th November Phoenix, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Friday 12th December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Saturday 13th December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Sunday 14th December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Monday 15th December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Tuesday 16th December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Wednesday 17th December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Thursday 18th December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Saturday 20th December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Sunday 21st December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Monday 22nd December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Tuesday 23rd December Darwen, UK  View
Darwen Library Theatre Wednesday 24th December Darwen, UK  View
Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC Tuesday 30th December Miami, UK  View
Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC Wednesday 31st December Miami, UK  View
Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC Thursday 1st January Miami, UK  View
Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC Friday 2nd January Miami, UK  View
Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC Saturday 3rd January Miami, UK  View
Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC Sunday 4th January Miami, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Friday 13th March Minneapolis, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Saturday 14th March Minneapolis, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Sunday 15th March Minneapolis, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tuesday 17th March Milwaukee, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Wednesday 18th March Milwaukee, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Thursday 19th March Milwaukee, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Friday 20th March Milwaukee, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Saturday 21st March Milwaukee, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Sunday 22nd March Milwaukee, UK  View

Beauty and the Beast Listings on eBay

Beauty and the Beast eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Beauty and the Beast again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top