Beauty and the Beast



All event dates for Beauty and the Beast are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Beauty and the Beast ticket.

Local Beauty and the Beast Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Tuesday 12th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Wednesday 13th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Thursday 14th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Friday 15th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Saturday 16th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Sunday 17th May Orlando, US  View

International Beauty and the Beast Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Cadillac Palace Sunday 29th March Chicago, UK  View
Heinz Hall Thursday 2nd April PA, UK  View
Heinz Hall Friday 3rd April PA, UK  View
Heinz Hall Saturday 4th April PA, UK  View
Heinz Hall Sunday 5th April PA, UK  View
Community Theatre-NJ Saturday 11th April Morristown, UK  View
Proctor's Theatre Friday 17th April NY, UK  View
Connor Palace - Cleveland Saturday 25th April OH, UK  View
Connor Palace - Cleveland Sunday 26th April OH, UK  View
Clowes Memorial Hall Friday 1st May Indianapolis, UK  View
Clowes Memorial Hall Saturday 2nd May Indianapolis, UK  View
Clowes Memorial Hall Sunday 3rd May Indianapolis, UK  View
The Muny Saturday 1st August Saint Louis, UK  View
Sarofim Hall- Hobby Center Friday 29th April Houston, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top