Beauty and the Beast



Beauty and the Beast will be in Wheeling, Indianapolis, Columbus,Orlando and 15 other dates. They will appear at Capitol Music Hall on April 27th, Clowes Memorial Hall on May 1st, Clowes Memorial Hall on May 2nd, Clowes Memorial Hall on May 3rdand 23 other venues in 2015. They will appear at Saenger Theatre-New Orleans on January 2nd, Saenger Theatre-New Orleans on January 3rd, Boston Opera House on January 6th, Boston Opera House on January 7thand 26 other venues in 2016.

All event dates for Beauty and the Beast are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Beauty and the Beast ticket.

Local Beauty and the Beast Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Tuesday 12th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Wednesday 13th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Thursday 14th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Friday 15th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Saturday 16th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Sunday 17th May Orlando, US  View
The Smith Center Saturday 16th April Las Vegas, US  View

International Beauty and the Beast Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Capitol Music Hall Monday 27th April Wheeling, UK  View
Clowes Memorial Hall Friday 1st May Indianapolis, UK  View
Clowes Memorial Hall Saturday 2nd May Indianapolis, UK  View
Clowes Memorial Hall Sunday 3rd May Indianapolis, UK  View
Lincoln Theatre - OH Saturday 9th May Columbus, UK  View
The Muny Saturday 1st August Saint Louis, UK  View
NYCB Theatre at Westbury Tuesday 4th August Westbury, UK  View
Belk Theatre Saturday 3rd October Charlotte, UK  View
Majestic Theatre San Antonio Saturday 17th October San Antonio, UK  View
Majestic Theatre San Antonio Sunday 18th October San Antonio, UK  View
San Diego Civic Theatre Tuesday 24th November San Diego, UK  View
San Diego Civic Theatre Wednesday 25th November San Diego, UK  View
San Diego Civic Theatre Friday 27th November San Diego, UK  View
San Diego Civic Theatre Saturday 28th November San Diego, UK  View
San Diego Civic Theatre Sunday 29th November San Diego, UK  View
Paramount Theatre-Washington Friday 11th December Seattle, UK  View
Paramount Theatre-Washington Saturday 12th December Seattle, UK  View
Paramount Theatre-Washington Sunday 13th December Seattle, UK  View
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Friday 18th December WI, UK  View
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Saturday 19th December WI, UK  View
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Sunday 20th December WI, UK  View
Saenger Theatre-New Orleans Saturday 2nd January New Orleans, UK  View
Saenger Theatre-New Orleans Sunday 3rd January New Orleans, UK  View
Boston Opera House Wednesday 6th January Boston, UK  View
Boston Opera House Thursday 7th January Boston, UK  View
Boston Opera House Friday 8th January Boston, UK  View
Boston Opera House Saturday 9th January Boston, UK  View
Boston Opera House Sunday 10th January Boston, UK  View
Overture Center Friday 15th January WI, UK  View
Overture Center Saturday 16th January WI, UK  View
Overture Center Sunday 17th January WI, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Tuesday 2nd February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Wednesday 3rd February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Thursday 4th February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Friday 5th February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Saturday 6th February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Sunday 7th February Atlanta, UK  View
Palace Theatre Columbus Friday 18th March Columbus, UK  View
Palace Theatre Columbus Saturday 19th March Columbus, UK  View
Palace Theatre Columbus Sunday 20th March Columbus, UK  View
San Jose Center for Performing Arts Saturday 2nd April CA, UK  View
Sarofim Hall- Hobby Center Friday 29th April Houston, UK  View
Sarofim Hall- Hobby Center Saturday 30th April Houston, UK  View
Sarofim Hall- Hobby Center Sunday 1st May Houston, UK  View
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center Friday 13th May MD, UK  View
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center Saturday 14th May MD, UK  View
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center Sunday 15th May MD, UK  View
Buell Theatre Friday 10th June Denver, UK  View
Buell Theatre Saturday 11th June Denver, UK  View
Buell Theatre Sunday 12th June Denver, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Beauty and the Beast again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top