Beauty and the Beast


All event dates for Beauty and the Beast are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Beauty and the Beast ticket.

Local Beauty and the Beast Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Tuesday 12th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Wednesday 13th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Thursday 14th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Friday 15th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Saturday 16th May Orlando, US  View
Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts Sunday 17th May Orlando, US  View

International Beauty and the Beast Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Shubert Performing Arts Center Thursday 5th March CT, UK  View
Shubert Performing Arts Center Friday 6th March CT, UK  View
Shubert Performing Arts Center Saturday 7th March CT, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tuesday 10th March Minneapolis, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Wednesday 11th March Minneapolis, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Thursday 12th March Minneapolis, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Friday 13th March Minneapolis, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Saturday 14th March Minneapolis, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Sunday 15th March Minneapolis, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tuesday 17th March Milwaukee, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Wednesday 18th March Milwaukee, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Friday 20th March Milwaukee, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Saturday 21st March Milwaukee, UK  View
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Sunday 22nd March Milwaukee, UK  View
Cadillac Palace Wednesday 25th March Chicago, UK  View
Cadillac Palace Thursday 26th March Chicago, UK  View
Cadillac Palace Friday 27th March Chicago, UK  View
Cadillac Palace Saturday 28th March Chicago, UK  View
Cadillac Palace Sunday 29th March Chicago, UK  View
Heinz Hall Tuesday 31st March PA, UK  View
Heinz Hall Wednesday 1st April PA, UK  View
Heinz Hall Thursday 2nd April PA, UK  View
Heinz Hall Friday 3rd April PA, UK  View
Heinz Hall Saturday 4th April PA, UK  View
Heinz Hall Sunday 5th April PA, UK  View
Community Theatre-NJ Saturday 11th April Morristown, UK  View
Proctor's Theatre Friday 17th April NY, UK  View
Proctor's Theatre Saturday 18th April NY, UK  View
Palace Theatre-Cleveland Saturday 25th April OH, UK  View
Palace Theatre-Cleveland Sunday 26th April OH, UK  View
Capitol Music Hall Monday 27th April Wheeling, UK  View
Clowes Memorial Hall Friday 1st May Indianapolis, UK  View
Clowes Memorial Hall Saturday 2nd May Indianapolis, UK  View
Clowes Memorial Hall Sunday 3rd May Indianapolis, UK  View
The Muny Saturday 1st August Saint Louis, UK  View
Belk Theatre Saturday 3rd October Charlotte, UK  View
San Diego Civic Theatre Saturday 28th November San Diego, UK  View
Paramount Theatre-Washington Friday 11th December Seattle, UK  View
Paramount Theatre-Washington Saturday 12th December Seattle, UK  View
Paramount Theatre-Washington Sunday 13th December Seattle, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Tuesday 2nd February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Wednesday 3rd February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Thursday 4th February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Friday 5th February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Saturday 6th February Atlanta, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Sunday 7th February Atlanta, UK  View
Sarofim Hall- Hobby Center Friday 29th April Houston, UK  View
Sarofim Hall- Hobby Center Saturday 30th April Houston, UK  View
Sarofim Hall- Hobby Center Sunday 1st May Houston, UK  View
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center Saturday 14th May MD, UK  View
Hippodrome Performing Arts Center Sunday 15th May MD, UK  View

Beauty and the Beast Listings on eBay

Beauty and the Beast eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Beauty and the Beast again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top