Barber Of Seville


All event dates for Barber Of Seville are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Barber Of Seville ticket.

Local Barber Of Seville Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Barber Of Seville Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Metropolitan Opera House Saturday 29th November NY, UK  View
Metropolitan Opera House Wednesday 3rd December NY, UK  View
Metropolitan Opera House Saturday 6th December NY, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Tuesday 6th January London, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Thursday 8th January London, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Friday 9th January London, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Saturday 10th January London, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Monday 12th January London, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Tuesday 13th January London, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Wednesday 14th January London, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Thursday 15th January London, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Friday 16th January London, UK  View
Kings Head Theatre Saturday 17th January London, UK  View
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sunday 22nd March Los Angeles, UK  View

Barber Of Seville Listings on eBay

Barber Of Seville eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top