Bridges

Bridges will be in Amsterdam,Wrexham,Leeds,Liverpool and 43 other dates. They will appear at De Meervaart on June 13th, William Aston Hall on June 20th, Grand Theatre and Opera House on June 21st, Liverpool Philharmonic Hall on June 22ndand 108 other venues in 2015. They will appear at Gammage Auditorium on February 17th, Gammage Auditorium on February 18th, Gammage Auditorium on February 19th, Gammage Auditorium on February 20thand 17 other venues in 2016.




All event dates for Bridges are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Bridges ticket.

Local Bridges Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets

International Bridges Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
De Meervaart Saturday 13th June Amsterdam, NL  View
William Aston Hall Saturday 20th June Wrexham, UK  View
Grand Theatre and Opera House Sunday 21st June Leeds, UK  View
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Monday 22nd June Liverpool, UK  View
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Tuesday 23rd June Liverpool, UK  View
Music Hall of Williamsburg Wednesday 24th June Brooklyn, UK  View
Grand Theatre Swansea Wednesday 1st July Swansea, UK  View
Grand Theatre Swansea Thursday 2nd July Swansea, UK  View
Milton Keynes Theatre Friday 3rd July Milton Keynes, UK  View
Congress Theatre Saturday 4th July Eastbourne, UK  View
Cliffs Pavilion Sunday 5th July Southend on sea, UK  View
The Temple at HMV Institute, Birmingham, United Kingdom Tuesday 7th July Birmingham, UK  View
King Tut's Wah Wah Hut Wednesday 8th July Glasgow, UK  View
Marina Theatre Thursday 9th July Lowestoft, UK  View
De Montfort Hall, Leicester, United Kingdom Friday 10th July Leicester, UK  View
De Montfort Hall Saturday 11th July Leicester, UK  View
Lyceum Theatre Tuesday 14th July Crewe, UK  View
Thekla Wednesday 15th July Bristol, UK  View
Middlesbrough Town Hall Thursday 16th July Middlesbrough, UK  View
Millenium Forum Friday 17th July Londonderry, UK  View
Millennium Forum, Londonderry, United Kingdom Saturday 18th July Londonderry, UK  View
Millenium Forum Sunday 19th July Londonderry, UK  View
Seapoint Ballroom Thursday 23rd July Galway, IE  View
Wolverhampton Civic Hall Saturday 25th July Wolverhampton, UK  View
Perth Concert Hall Thursday 6th August Perth, AU  View
Perth Concert Hall Friday 7th August Perth, AU  View
Perth Concert Hall Saturday 8th August Perth, AU  View
Alhambra Theatre Thursday 13th August Dunfermline, UK  View
Alhambra Theatre Friday 14th August Dunfermline, UK  View
Alhambra Theatre Saturday 15th August Dunfermline, UK  View
Alhambra Theatre Sunday 16th August Dunfermline, UK  View
Cork Opera House, Cork, Ireland Saturday 22nd August Cork, UK  View
Caird Hall Sunday 30th August Dundee, UK  View
Caird Hall Monday 31st August Dundee, UK  View
Caird Hall Tuesday 1st September Dundee, UK  View
Caird Hall Wednesday 2nd September Dundee, UK  View
Caird Hall Thursday 3rd September Dundee, UK  View
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton, United Kingdom Sunday 6th September Southampton, UK  View
St Davids Hall, Cardiff, United Kingdom Tuesday 8th September Cardiff, UK  View
St Davids Hall Wednesday 9th September Cardiff, UK  View
St Davids Hall Thursday 10th September Cardiff, UK  View
Ipswich Regent Theatre Saturday 12th September Ipswich , UK  View
Eventim Apollo Monday 14th September London, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Tuesday 15th September London, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Wednesday 16th September London, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Thursday 17th September London, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Friday 18th September London, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Saturday 19th September London, UK  View
Hydro Monday 21st September Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Tuesday 22nd September Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Wednesday 23rd September Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Thursday 24th September Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Friday 25th September Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Saturday 26th September Glasgow, UK  View
Odyssey Arena Monday 28th September Belfast, UK  View
Odyssey Arena Tuesday 29th September Belfast, UK  View
Hydro Thursday 1st October Glasgow, UK  View
SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom Friday 2nd October Glasgow, UK  View
SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom Saturday 3rd October Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Sunday 4th October Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Monday 5th October Glasgow, UK  View
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Wednesday 7th October Aberdeen, UK  View
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Thursday 8th October Aberdeen, UK  View
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Friday 9th October Aberdeen, UK  View
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Saturday 10th October Aberdeen, UK  View
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Sunday 11th October Aberdeen, UK  View
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Monday 12th October Aberdeen, UK  View
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Wednesday 14th October Edinburgh, UK  View
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Thursday 15th October Edinburgh, UK  View
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Friday 16th October Edinburgh, UK  View
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Saturday 17th October Edinburgh, UK  View
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Sunday 18th October Edinburgh, UK  View
Regent Theatre Stoke On Trent Wednesday 21st October Stoke On Trent, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Thursday 22nd October Manchester, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Friday 23rd October Manchester, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Saturday 24th October Manchester, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Sunday 25th October Manchester, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall Tuesday 27th October Newcastle, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall Wednesday 28th October Newcastle, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall Thursday 29th October Newcastle, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall Friday 30th October Newcastle, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall Saturday 31st October Newcastle, UK  View
Colston Hall Tuesday 3rd November Bristol, UK  View
Colston Hall Wednesday 4th November Bristol, UK  View
National Indoor Arena Friday 6th November Birmingham, UK  View
Hydro Tuesday 10th November Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Wednesday 11th November Glasgow, UK  View
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Friday 13th November Aberdeen, UK  View
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Saturday 14th November Aberdeen, UK  View
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Sunday 15th November Aberdeen, UK  View
Hydro Monday 16th November Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Tuesday 17th November Glasgow, UK  View
Hydro Wednesday 18th November Glasgow, UK  View
Odyssey Arena Friday 20th November Belfast, UK  View
Odyssey Arena Saturday 21st November Belfast, UK  View
Olympia Theatre Dublin Monday 23rd November Dublin, UK  View
Olympia Theatre Tuesday 24th November Dublin, IE  View
Olympia Theatre Wednesday 25th November Dublin, IE  View
Olympia Theatre Thursday 26th November Dublin, IE  View
Olympia Theatre Friday 27th November Dublin, IE  View
Olympia Theatre Saturday 28th November Dublin, IE  View
Olympia Theatre Sunday 29th November Dublin, IE  View
Plymouth Pavilions Wednesday 2nd December Plymouth, UK  View
Bournemouth International Centre and Pavilion Friday 4th December Bournemouth, UK  View
Brighton Dome Saturday 5th December Brighton, UK  View
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield, United Kingdom Sunday 6th December Sheffield, UK  View
Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall Monday 7th December Sheffield, UK  View
Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Thursday 10th December Nottingham, UK  View
Ahmanson Theatre Friday 11th December Los Angeles, UK  View
Warwick Arts Centre Saturday 12th December Coventry, UK  View
Ahmanson Theatre Friday 18th December Los Angeles, UK  View
Ahmanson Theatre Saturday 19th December Los Angeles, UK  View
Gammage Auditorium Wednesday 17th February Tempe, UK  View
Gammage Auditorium Thursday 18th February Tempe, UK  View
Gammage Auditorium Friday 19th February Tempe, UK  View
Gammage Auditorium Saturday 20th February Tempe, UK  View
The Smith Center for the Performing Arts Sunday 28th February Las Vegas, UK  View
Benedum Center Tuesday 8th March Pittsburgh, UK  View
Benedum Center Wednesday 9th March Pittsburgh, UK  View
Benedum Center Thursday 10th March Pittsburgh, UK  View
Benedum Center Friday 11th March Pittsburgh, UK  View
Benedum Center Saturday 12th March Pittsburgh, UK  View
Benedum Center Sunday 13th March Pittsburgh, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Friday 8th April Saint Louis, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Saturday 9th April Saint Louis, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Sunday 10th April Saint Louis, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Friday 15th April Saint Louis, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Saturday 16th April Saint Louis, UK  View
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Sunday 17th April Saint Louis, UK  View
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Hall Saturday 30th April West Palm Beach, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Friday 24th June Minneapolis, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Saturday 25th June Minneapolis, UK  View
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Sunday 26th June Minneapolis, UK  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Bridges again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




End facebook button side tab -->
FeedbackForm
Top