Bridges


All event dates for Bridges are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Bridges ticket.

Local Bridges Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Thursday 1st May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Friday 2nd May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Saturday 3rd May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Sunday 4th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tuesday 6th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Wednesday 7th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Thursday 8th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Friday 9th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Saturday 10th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Sunday 11th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tuesday 13th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Wednesday 14th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Thursday 15th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Friday 16th May New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Sunday 1st June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tuesday 3rd June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Wednesday 4th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Thursday 5th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Friday 6th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Saturday 7th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tuesday 10th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Wednesday 11th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Thursday 12th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Friday 13th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tuesday 17th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Wednesday 18th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Thursday 19th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Friday 20th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Sunday 22nd June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Tuesday 24th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Wednesday 25th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Thursday 26th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Friday 27th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Saturday 28th June New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Saturday 5th July New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Saturday 12th July New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Saturday 19th July New York, US  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater Saturday 26th July New York, US  View

International Bridges Tickets & Tour Dates 2012/2013

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Sunday 20th April New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Tuesday 22nd April New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Wednesday 23rd April New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Thursday 24th April New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Friday 25th April New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Saturday 26th April New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Sunday 27th April New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Tuesday 29th April New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Wednesday 30th April New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Saturday 17th May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Sunday 18th May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Tuesday 20th May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Wednesday 21st May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Thursday 22nd May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Friday 23rd May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Saturday 24th May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Sunday 25th May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Tuesday 27th May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Wednesday 28th May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Thursday 29th May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Friday 30th May New York, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Saturday 31st May New York, UK  View
James Bridges Theater Saturday 14th June Los Angeles, UK  View
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre Saturday 21st June New York, UK  View

Bridges Listings on eBay

Bridges eBay tickets are displayed here for a comparison. We do not recommend buying on eBay unless the seller is established and has good feedback ratings.



Ads by Google

Similar Artists


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




FeedbackForm
Top